IOPAC

College of Natural Sciences

Current Students

 

 

Della Agbeke

Psychology and Sociology, B.A., Spanish and Communication Studies Minors, University of Denver, 2016

Research Interests: Diversity, inclusions and intersectionality in the workplace

Advisor: Jan Cleveland, Ph.D.

Email: della.agbeke@colostate.edu

Kemol Anderson

Psychology B.S., Sociology, B.A., University of Maryland, College Park, 2015

Research Interests: Diversity in the Workplace, Disabilities, Job Fit

Advisor: Jan Cleveland, Ph.D.

Email: kemol.anderson@colostate.edu

Rebecca Brossoit

Psychology, B.S., Sociology Minor, University of Massachusetts Amherst, 2015

Research Interests: Occupational Health Psychology, Sleep, Shiftwork, Diversity, Leadership

Advisor: Tori Crain, Ph.D.

Email: rebecca.brossoit@colostate.edu

Kelly Cave

Psychology B.A., General Business Administration minor, University of South Florida, 2016

Research Interests: Training, Occupational Health Psychology, Intervention Effectiveness

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: Kelly.Cave@colostate.edu

Dorey Chaffee

Psychology B.S., Business Minor, University of Central Florida, 2014

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2017

Research Interests: Aging in the Workplace, Retirement, Workforce Planning, Occupational Health and Safety

Advisor: Gwen Fisher, Ph.D.

Email: doreychaffee@gmail.com

Rebecca Clancy

Psychology, B.S., Spanish Minor, Michigan State University, 2017

Research Interests: Occupational Health Psychology, Aging in the Workplace, Work-Family Conflict, Leadership, Diversity 

Advisor: Gwen Fisher, Ph.D.

Email: rclancy@rams.colostate.edu

Madison Hanscom

Psychology B.S., Kennesaw State University, 2014

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2017

Research Interests: Aging in the Workplace, Occupational Safety and Health, Performance Appraisal and Feedback

Advisor: Jan Cleveland, Ph.D.

Email: madison.hanscom@colostate.edu

Lena-Alyeska Huebner

Psychology, B.A., University of South Florida, 2015

Research Interests: Diversity and Aging in the Workplace

Advisor: Jan Cleveland, Ph.D.

Email: Lena.Huebner@colostate.edu

Steve Manning

Psychology B.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas, 2012

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2015

Research Interests: Occupational Health and Safety, Engagement, Motivation

Advisor: Zinta Byrne, Ph.D.

Email: steve.manning@colostate.edu

Alyssa Marshall

Psychology B.S., Statistics Minor, University of Central Florida, 2014

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2017

Research Interests: Employee Selection, Measurement and Assessment, Training and Development, Workplace Mentoring

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: alyssa.marshall@colostate.edu

Victoria Mattingly

Psychology & Communications, B.S., University of Pittsburgh, 2008

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2015

Research Interests: Training effectiveness, Occupational health psychology (working parents), Emotional intelligence

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D. & Gwen Fisher, Ph.D.

Email: victoria.mattingly@colostate.edu

Megan Naude

Psychology B.S., Labor Studies and Employment Relations B.S., Penn State University, 2013

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2015

Research Interests: Occupational Stress, Work-Family Conflict

Advisor: Gwen Fisher, Ph.D.

Email: mnaude14@gmail.com

Javier Ospina

Psychology B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2009

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2015

Research Interests: Aging in the Workplace, Testing & Measurement, Employment Stressors, Personnel Selection

Advisor: Alyssa Gibbons, Ph.D., Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: Javier.Ospina@colostate.edu

Marisa Rosen

Psychology B.S., University of Florida, 2016

Management M.S., University of Florida, 2017

Research Interests: Goal Achievement, Motivation, Training, and Intervention Development

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: marisa.rosen@colostate.edu

Shalyn Stevens

Health and Societies B.A., University of Pennsylvania, 2013

Research Interests: Occupational Health Psychology, Work/Life Balance, Mindfulness, Stress

Advisor: Tori Crain, Ph.D.

Email: shalyn.stevens@colostate.edu

Kevin Walters

Psychology B.S., Kansas State University, 2013

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2016

Research Interests: Occupational Health and Safety, Worker Well-Being, Work Purpose and Meaning

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: Kevin.M.Walters@colostate.edu

James Weston

Psychology B.S., Appalachian State University, 2012

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2016

Research Interests: Employee Engagement, Organizational Culture and Change, Cross-Cultural Issues

Advisor: Zinta Byrne, Ph.D.

Email: James.Weston@colostate.edu

Colin Willis

Psychology, Linguistics B.A., Lake Forest College, 2013

I/O Psychology M.S., Colorado State University, 2016

Research Interests: Training, Training Needs Assessment, Technology, Older Workers

Advisor: Kurt Kraiger, Ph.D.

Email: Colin.Willis@Colostate.edu

Jacqueline Wong

Psychology and Business, B.A., University of Puget Sound, 2017

Research Interests: Occupational Health Psychology, Diversity, Leadership and Supervisor Support, Research Methods/Measurement

Advisor: Tori Crain, Ph.D.

Email: jacqueline.wong@colostate.edu

 

Online Psychology Degrees and Courses   Support our College by Donation