College of Natural Sciences




Presidents: Kemol Anderson & Rebecca Brossoit

Faculty Liaisons: Alyssa Marshall & Colin Willis

Alumni Coordinator: Madison Hanscom

Financial Officer: Dorey Chaffee

Social Coordinators: Della Agbeke & Kelsie Daigle

Newsletter Coordinator: Shalyn Stevens

Historian: Marisa Rosen

Secretary: Jacqueline Wong


Online Psychology Degrees and Courses   Support our College by Donation